Leadership

The California Restaurant Association is governed by a regionally representative Board of Directors who serve three-year terms, and led by a team of accomplished executives.

President + CEO, Jot CondieJot Condie
President + CEO
 

 

Jeff FreitasJeff Freitas
Director of Information Technology
jfreitas@calrest.org

 

Alycia HarshfieldAlycia Harshfield
Executive Director
California Restaurant Association Educational Foundation
aharshfield@calrest.org
 

 

Michelle Modic
Senior Vice President of Administration
mmodic@calrest.org

 

Angie Pappas

Angie Pappas
Director of Communications
apappas@calrest.org

 

Sonja SpowartSonja Spowart
Senior Vice President of Finance and Operations
sspowart@calrest.org

 

Matt SuttonMatt Sutton
Vice President of Government Affairs + Public Policy
msutton@calrest.org